Japanese Page

Prof. Sen M. Kuo (Northern Illinois University, USA)
Prof. Woon-Seng Gan (Nanyang Technological University, Singapore)
Prof. Waleed H. Abdulla (The University of Auckland, New Zealand)
Prof. Cheng-Yuan Chang (Chung Yuan Christian University, Taiwan)
Prof. Issa M. S. Panahi (University of Texas at Dallas, USA)
Prof. Lichuan Liu (Northern Illinois University, USA)
Prof. Maciej Jan Niedźwiecki (Gdansk University of Technology, Poland)
Prof. Stephen J. Elliott (University of Southampton, UK)

HOME | Research Projects | Members | Research Publications | Lecture Records | Oversea Friend Labs | Links

Contact: WebMaster

Copyright © 2023 Audio and Acoustic Signal Processing Laboratory. All Rights Reserved.